Master Plumbers & Mechanical Services Association of New South Wales

DECLARATION OF RESULTS - E2024/169

Uncontested Offices

Scheduled Election

The results of the election for the following offices conducted in accordance with the provisions of the *Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009* and the rules of the organisation are:

Master Plumbers and Mechanical Contractors Association of New South Wales

President (1)

Candidates MCELROY Gregory

Vice President (1)

Candidates BROUGHTON Nathan Warwick

Treasurer (1)

Candidates DIGHTON David

Guardian (1)

Candidates MCKAY Callum

Executive Committee Member (3)

<u>Candidates</u> AQUILINA Ryan CROWE Leonie Maree WILSON Nathan

As the number of nominations accepted did not exceed the number of positions to be filled, I declare the above candidates elected.

Benjamin Murray Returning Officer Telephone: 03 9285 7111 Email: IEBevents@aec.gov.au

